Copyright 2019 UC Regents.

University of California, Berkeley | College of Letters and Sciences

Department of Demography | University of California

Berkeley CA 94720-2120

1 (510) 642-9800

Email: monique@demog.berkeley.edu

Core Departmental Staff

Michael Schneider

Phone: (510) 642-6076

mschneider@berkeley.edu

Manager

Anne Meyers

Director of Student Services

Carl Mason

Phone: (510) 642-1255

carlm@demog.berkeley.edu

Director, Demography Lab

David Murphy

Phone: (510) 280-1517

dmurphy@demog.berkeley.edu

Administrative Officer

Monique Verrier

Phone: (510) 642-9800

monique@demog.berkeley.edu

Student Services Advisor

Affiliated Staff

Carl Boe

Phone: (510) 642-3206

boe@demog.berkeley.edu

Computer support, webmaster for CEDA and HMD

Ellen Langer

Phone: (510) 642-3206

erlanger@demog.berkeley.edu

Admin. Assistant

Magali Barbieri
Phone: (510) 643-0246

magali@demog.berkeley.edu

Associate Director of the Human Mortality Database 

Elizabeth Vasile

Phone: (415) 509-4543

evasile@berkeley.edu

Executive Director, CEDA

Demography Brown Bag Coordinator